Home > Politics > Milkmaids from Sevastopol have rejected NATO offer of information

Milkmaids from Sevastopol have rejected NATO offer of information

by Oleg Smirnov

Martin Goat2 milkmaids from Sevastopol (Crimea) claimed they do not need any information about NATO military block.

“I do not need that. I am busy with my garden and my cow. I get a small pension and have to work”, said milkmaid Liubov standing near her cow.

“I do not have enough time to listen to NATO. What I am really interested in is milk sale. I wish to sell our milk to NATO, but not to buy their milk”, explained milkmaid Lidia.

Milkmaids responded to the question of Sevastopol “HTC” TV channel which referred to NATO Military Liaison Officer in Kiev Martin Kozel.

He stated that NATO information and propaganda campaign in Ukraine should be aimed at reaching “a milkmaid from Sevastopol”.

Milkmaid is a very rare occupation in Sevastopol.

More on the topic:

ПСПУ “заминировала” рейд Севастополя против НАТО

Leave a Reply

